The app allows an unlimited amount of file uploads from your customers.
Each file upload shows up in the app in the "Uploads" tab.
Uploaded files are stored for 30 days.
During the this time the files can be downloaded, after 30 days they will get deleted automatically.
To prevent files from getting deleted you can archive a file.
To learn more about the archiving feature visit the related articles below.